Rates

Rental Start DateMin No. Nights Rate in CHF
Winter 2022/23
Sunday, 18th December 20227 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 25th December 20227 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 1st January 20237 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 8th January 20237 Nights7’350
Sunday, 15th January 20237 Nights7’350
Sunday, 22nd January 20237 Nights7’350
Sunday, 29th January 20237 Nights8’000
Sunday, 5th February 20237 Nights8’000
Sunday, 12th February 20237 Nights11’700
Sunday, 19th February 20237 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 26th February 20237 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 5th March 20237 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 12th March 20237 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 19th March 20237 Nights8’000
Sunday, 26th March 20237 Nights8’000
Sunday, 2nd April 20237 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 9th April 20237 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 16th April 20237 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 23rd April 20237 Nights7’000

Booking Notes:

Security deposit required – full refund on departure.
Email for details of booking procedure.

All rates include the chalet (self-catering) and final stay clean only. All additional services including but not limited to mid-stay cleaning, catering, ski passes etc. are at the clients’ expense.

Changeover Day:

Chalet rentals are Sunday to Sunday: arrival time at 16:00hrs, departure time at 10:00hrs (sharp).

Chalet Movie:

YouTube: https://youtu.be/lz9UsMgBxyw

Booking:

To book and check availability please visit the following website:

Vrbo – Chalet Dunmore, Verbier, Switzerland