Rates

Rental Start DateMin No. NightsRate (£stg)
Summer 2021  
Sunday, 30th May 20217 Nights3,200
Sunday, 6th June 20217 Nights3,500
Sunday, 13th June 20217 Nights3,500
Sunday, 20th June 20217 Nights3,500
Sunday, 27th June 20217 Nights3,500
Sunday, 4th July 20217 Nights3,800
Sunday, 11th July 20217 Nights3,800
Sunday, 18th July 20217 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 25th July 20217 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 1st August 20217 NightsUnavailable
Sunday 8th August 20217 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 15th August 20217 Nights3,800
Sunday, 22nd August 20217 Nights3,800
Sunday, 29th August 20217 Nights3,500
Sunday, 5th September 20217 Nights3,500
Sunday, 12th September 20217 Nights3,500
Winter 2021 – 20227 NightsRate on Request

Booking Notes:

Security deposit required – full refund on departure.
Email for details of booking procedure.

All rates include the chalet (self-catering) and final stay clean only. All additional services including but not limited to mid-stay cleaning, catering, ski passes etc. are at the clients’ expense.

Changeover Day:

Chalet rentals are Sunday to Sunday: arrival time at 16:00hrs, departure time at 10:00hrs (sharp).

Chalet Movie:

YouTube: https://youtu.be/lz9UsMgBxyw

Booking:

To book and check availability please visit the following website:

Vrbo – Chalet Dunmore, Verbier, Switzerland