Rates

Rental Start DateMin No. Nights Rate in CHF
Spring/Summer 20247 NightsPOA
Winter 2024/25
Sunday, 8th December 20247 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 15th December 20247 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 22nd December 20247 Nights16’750
Sunday, 29th December 20247 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 5th January 20257 Nights8’300
Sunday, 12th January 20257 Nights8’980
Sunday, 19th January 20257 Nights8’980
Sunday, 26th January 20257 Nights8’980
Sunday, 2nd February 20257 Nights8’980
Sunday, 9th February 20257 Nights8’980
Sunday, 16th February 20257 Nights12’325
Sunday, 23rd February 20257 Nights12’325
Sunday, 2nd March 20257 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 9th March 20257 NightsUnavailable
Sunday, 16th March 20257 Nights8’980
Sunday, 23rd March 20257 Nights8’980
Sunday, 30th March 20257 Nights8’980
Sunday, 6th April 20257 Nights8’980
Sunday, 13th April 20257 Nights8’980
Sunday, 20th April 20257 Nights8’980
Spring/Summer 20257 NightsPOA

Booking Notes:

Security deposit required – full refund on departure.
Email for details of booking procedure.

All rates include the chalet (self-catering) and final stay clean only. All additional services including but not limited to mid-stay cleaning, catering, ski passes etc. are at the clients’ expense.

Changeover Day:

Chalet rentals are Sunday to Sunday: arrival time from 16:00hrs, departure time at 10:00hrs (sharp).

Chalet Movie:

YouTube: https://youtu.be/lz9UsMgBxyw

Booking:

To book and check availability please visit the following website:

Vrbo – Chalet Dunmore, Verbier, Switzerland